Follow the Caveman

1 Aug

The “follow the caveman” idea is something that I am very excited to be doing.

With the help of my good friend, Yuta Akaishi, I was able to have vinyl decals to promote my blog.

A donation of $3 will get you two stickers, and a Personalized postcard sent from EVERY place I go to visit on my trip.
As I travel throughout Thailand and SouthEast Asia I will be sending personalized,hand written postcards to each and every person participating.

This is a way to keep in touch with what I am doing, and  help me spread the word about my travels.

There are two different styles of the vinyl stickers.

One is with black lettering, and the other black border with the words cut out of it.

The $3 is only to cover the cost of the stickers, and postage from Asia.

Donate below or email me at cavemantravels@gmail.com for more info.

When is the last time you received a postcard in the mail?

Leave a comment