I Will Miss You

2 Aug

My last day was spent exactly how I could have wished it to be.

Spent time with my friends and family who I will miss most during my travels.

I will miss you San Jose.
With all of your quirks and familiar faces.
I will miss you most for the people who have made my life what it is,
and what it will now become.

 

I don’t think I could have asked for a better day.

 

Most of all, I will miss you.

Thank you all for supporting me.

See you all in 2012!

4 Responses to “I Will Miss You”

  1. sam August 2, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    miss you already. hope you had a safe flight. skype us when you’re settled in!

    • dariustii August 4, 2011 at 5:48 am #

      Thanks sam! I made it safe. Hopefully I’ll see your crazy ass soon!

  2. Jordy August 2, 2011 at 4:59 pm #

    ❤ Safe travels, Caveman.

    • dariustii August 4, 2011 at 5:47 am #

      😀 thanks Jordy!
      I miss my neighbor, and our walks

Leave a Reply

