Overwhelmed with Joy

14 Aug

I woke up this morning to what I thought would be a normal day.

Get up. Upload pictures. Blog about my journeys in Thailand. Eat. Explore Thailand.

This all came to a screeching hault as I opened my laptop.

An influx of emails reminded me how much I miss my friends and family back in the States. Although I thoroughly enjoy spending time away, having the people I love around me is a feeling I long for.

I am overwhelmed by the amount of support people have given me.
Many say I am easily pleased, but this truly is more than I had ever expected.

Thank you all for supporting the Caveman and the travels.

Although I cannot always be with you, I feel as if you all are accompanying me through my journey into this new world.

IMG_3322

So I decided that although this is out of my usual fashion, I would blog today not about my travels, but about all you readers.

Thank you all for reading.

Leave a Reply

