Plans

20 Aug

This thing that is so often made, seem to always fail me.

Plans create a false sense of expectation in the future. These should neither be made nor thought of. Most especially for a caveman like me.

Plans came and went, and I am still here.  A weekend alone is exactly what I need.

A plethora of letters and postcards have been accumulating in my room. Soon to be sent out. My apologies in the delay.

IMG_3669

As I was on my usual walk, I couldn’t help but be drawn to this. The love affair with two wheels is something I can’t seem to shake from my mind.

IMG_3673

IMG_3674

IMG_3675

So today I am off into Bangkok.
To where, I do not know.

Plans are thrown out the window.

One Response to “Plans”

  1. TBM August 21, 2011 at 3:56 am #

    Enjoy your unplanned day!

Leave a Reply

