Ill.

27 Aug

My day has been quite uneventful.

No great stories on people I met, or any pictures from places I went.

I spent the whole day just in the house resting. Consuming lots of liquids, and staring in front of screens to keep myself occupied.

The only time I was in sunlight, was my treks out to get food.  Spicy and hot is what I’ve been ordering. To keep my sinuses cleared, and sweat out my illness.

As I sit here covered in sweat, I began to reminisce on the night before the sickness.

IMG_4083

IMG_4057

Our new friend was quite sleepy throughout the night.

IMG_4064

IMG_4068

IMG_4073

IMG_4080

IMG_4094

IMG_4100

IMG_4104

Dance Party.

IMG_4112

IMG_4133

IMG_4139

IMG_4152

All I heard Tyson saying was, “Oh my god…My grandma is going to see this”

IMG_4154

Awake

IMG_4158

Then sleep again.

IMG_4164

And then awake.

IMG_4183

IMG_4201

IMG_4206

I have no idea what he was doing.

IMG_4212

IMG_4214

IMG_4246

It was quite a night.
Lots of fun, but it may have led to my demise.

Hopefully I can get over this sickness in time for next week.

Leave a Reply

