I’ve Got Wings

27 Sep

Just got home from dinner, and I am reluctantly sitting at the table drinking a RedBull.

IMG_5873

In life sometimes you relax, and somtimes you work hard.
Let’s just say I’ve had may fair share of relaxing, and its time to get down to business.

These last couple of days have been more foreign to me than ever. Since my arrival, I haven’t had too much work to do for school.Well, now its time for midterms. Work is here, and I am stuck with my face behind this screen.

The camera has rarely seen the sun.

Only times I see the outside world is for food.
A nice dinner last night left me tired and wanting more.

IMG_5872

IMG_5871

Midterms has got us all feeling like Sven.

IMG_5867

 

Studying must continue, as I prepare for a day at school.

Until next time.

-The Caveman

Leave a Reply

