Rauh Welt Thailand: A Love Affair

13 Oct

Its a Rough World out there, but a little love can make it worth your while.

Here is my latest work. Posted only hours ago, and already has more hits than I could have imagined.

Its been one week since my “Teaser Tuesday”. Here is a little elaboration of my day in Bangkok from last week.

I spent my day at Rauh Welt Bergiff (RWB) Thailand with the owner Chin and the world famous Nakai-san from Japan, while he finished up the last parts of this Porsche 911 964.
While filming and being around those cars, words like “Classy” “Timeless” and “Sassy” popped into my head.
So when it came to choosing a song, who better than Etta James to sing along with these beautiful German machines.

Enjoy the sounds and sights of what I believe are truly classic and timeless beauties.

2 Responses to “Rauh Welt Thailand: A Love Affair”

  1. FARZAD October 13, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    YOU are one LUCKY CAVEMAN<<<<<<<<

  2. Lucky Dad October 13, 2011 at 11:09 am #

    Wow man, you outdid yourself!!!! I love what you did with the beauties and Etta put together and you should try to send this video to Miss Eta because I am sure she will love it too! You never stop amazing me about not only how good you are, but how much better and better you get at everything you choose to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Keep bringing more and more pleasure to all our lives and stay healthy.

Leave a Reply

