Cavemom Travels: Crater Lake & Rouge Gorge

14 Oct

Last week while traveling around from city to city I received an unsuspecting email from my Momma Bear.

It seems as if my blog had sparked a little inspiration in her as well. She caught the travel bug and headed up the Northern Coast with my Grandma.
Not only has she got the travel bug, but she as well has indulged in a bit of photography.

PhotofromCraterLakeandRogueGorge

PhotofromCraterLakeandRogueGorge-1

I must say that I was in awe when I received the photographs. She has never been much into photography.
Once I left for Thailand though, she picked up my Dad’s D90 and started shooting.
Only after a couple quick lessons, she has produced what I think are quite amazing photos.

So here’s to you Cavemom.
Continue traveling, and I hope to see more photographs in the near future

Leave a Reply

