Break Free

17 Dec

A little something that inspired me  to Break Away.

So I’ll ask just one question; What’s stopping you?

4 Responses to “Break Free”

  1. Sheeva Ghassemian December 18, 2011 at 2:31 am #

    I don’t even need to tell you how much I loved this vid. Can’t wait to swap stories when you’re back.

    • dariustii December 18, 2011 at 11:22 am #

      Yea me either! Its a great vid though. Really makes you think

  2. Grace K. Nutchanart December 18, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    hahahaaaaaa maybe it’s because u don’t have Facebook man!!
    I’ve subscribed yr blog via e-mail n i found yr blog kindda cool 😀
    maybe you should have Facebook,Darius :P!

    • dariustii December 18, 2011 at 11:25 am #

      haha! Yea, everyone likes to bother me about the facebook thing.. I don’t know, I just cannot do it.
      We should meet up sometime before I go back

Leave a Reply

