Christmas In The City

25 Dec

I get asked from many people, what Christmas is like in Bangkok.

Well here it is.

Christmas in BKK.

Merry Christmas all.

Sincerely,

The Caveman

8 Responses to “Christmas In The City”

  1. Dani Gregoire December 26, 2011 at 2:40 am #

    Darius!! I hope you had an amazing christmas! It is really good to see what Christmas is like in ol’ Bangkok. Miss you!

    • dariustii December 26, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

      Thanks so much! Yea I really miss everyone but Christmas has proven to be quite fun this year. I hope your Christmas went awesome as well. Always great to hear from you Dani!

  2. Lucky Dad December 26, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    Hey my Caveman, I love your video and wish you the best holiday ever!!!!! I hope and know that you will have the best holiday ever and you will make this one the best ever for yourself, mom, and Layla! I miss you and wish that I was there with you guys but I know that you all will be back home soon! Lots of love

    • dariustii December 26, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

      Thanks! I’ll be back home sooner than I would like to be.

  3. s0nmai December 26, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    Love the video! What camera did you use? looks really good.

    • dariustii December 26, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

      Thanks for the kind words!
      For all of my Photographs and Video I use a Canon 600D, also known as a T3i.
      Cheers!

  4. Flo December 27, 2011 at 4:15 am #

    Hey Caveman,
    cool video clip. As I see you could really enjoy christmas! Enjoy traveling with your mum and sis!! Cya next year at the oktoberfest

    • dariustii December 28, 2011 at 8:26 am #

      Thanks Flo.
      Miss having you around BKK already
      Take it easy and drink a delicious beer for me

Leave a Reply

